Les personnes

Nous sommes un groupe de professionnels diversifiés qui œuvrent pour que chacun puisse jouir de ses droits économiques, sociaux et culturels.
Image

Marcos A. Orellana

CHAIR
Country: Chile
Based in: USA
Image

Rachel Moussié

VICE CHAIR
Country: Mauritius
Based in: Mauritius
Image

José Fiocca

TREASURER
Country: Argentina
Based in: USA
Image

Prof. Radhika Balakrishnan

BOARD MEMBER
Country: USA/India
Based in: USA
Image

Kate Donald

BOARD MEMBER
Country: USA/UK
Based in: United States
Image

Allan Maleche

BOARD SECRETARY
Country: Kenya
Based in: Kenya
Image

Magdalena Sepúlveda Carmona

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Country: Chile
Based in Geneva
magdalena@gi-escr.org
Image

Jose Antonio Guevara Bermúdez

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Country: Mexico
Based in Mexico City
jose@gi-escr.org
Image

Ashina Mtsumi

PROGRAMME OFFICER -PUBLIC SERVICES & REPRESENTATIVE FOR AFRICA
Country: Kenya
Based in Nairobi
ashina@gi-escr.org
Image

Zsuzsanna Nyitray

PROGRAMME OFFICER -RIGHT TO EDUCATION
Country: Hungary
Based in Budapest
zsuzsanna@gi-escr.org
Image

Rossella De Falco

PROGRAMME OFFICER - RIGHT TO HEALTH
Country: Italy
Based in Naples
rossella@gi-escr.org
Image

Alejandra Lozano Rubello

PROGRAMME OFFICER - CLIMATE & ENVIRONMENTAL JUSTICE
Country: Mexico
Based in Mexico City
alejandra@gi-escr.org
Image

Lou Aya Douabou

PROGRAMME OFFICER - WEST AFRICA
Country: Côte d'Ivoire
Based in Bonoua
aya@gi-escr.org
Image

Juana Barragán Diaz

PROGRAMME OFFICER - RIGHT TO EDUCATION
Country: Colombia
Based in Bogota
juana@gi-escr.org
Image

Vicente Silva

PROGRAMME OFFICER - ECONOMIC JUSTICE
Country: United Kingdom
Based in London
vicente@gi-escr.org
Image

Valentina Contreras

OPERATIONS LEAD & REPRESENTATIVE IN CHILE
Country: Chile
Based in Santiago
valentina@gi-escr.org
Image

Belén Quellet

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER
Country: Argentina
Based in Buenos Aires
belen@gi-escr.org
Image

Macarena Cano Muñoz

ASSOCIATE COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER - LATAM
Country: Chile
Based in Santiago
macarena@gi-escr.org
Image

Mónica Ovalle Corona

HEAD OF FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCES
Country: Mexico
Based in Mexico City
monica@gi-escr.org
Image

Ana Clara Cathalat

PROGRAMME OFFICER- PUBLIC SERVICES
Country: France
Based in Paris
anaclara@gi-escr.org
Image

Lorena Zenteno

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Country
Based in Edinburgh, Scotland
Image

Roselyne Adhiambo Onyango

INTERN
Country: Kenya
Based in Nairobi
roselyne@gi-escr.org
Image

Magdalena
Rochi

INTERN
Country
Based in Geneza, Switzerland
maggie@gi-escr.org

NEWSLETTER

Don´t miss any updates!
Image