Accessibility Tools

People

We are a group of diverse professionals working so that everyone enjoys their economic, social and cultural rights.
Image

Rachel Moussié

CHAIR
Country: Mauritius
Based in Mauritius
Image

Allan Maleche

VICE CHAIR
Country: Kenya
Based in Kenya
Image

José Fiocca

BOARD MEMBER
Country: Argentina
Based in USA
Image

Prof. Radhika Balakrishnan

BOARD MEMBER
Country: USA/India
Based in USA
Image

Kate Donald

SECRETARY
Country: USA/UK
Based in USA
Image

Daria Roach

TREASURER
Country: Antigua
Based in USA
Image

Monette Zard

BOARD MEMBER
Country: USA
Based in USA
Image

Rachel Moussié

CHAIR
Country: Mauritius
Based in Mauritius
Image

Allan Maleche

VICE CHAIR
Country: Kenya
Based in Kenya
Image

José Fiocca

BOARD MEMBER
Country: Argentina
Based in USA
Image

Prof. Radhika Balakrishnan

BOARD MEMBER
Country: USA/India
Based in USA
Image

Kate Donald

SECRETARY
Country: USA/UK
Based in USA
Image

Daria Roach

TREASURER
Country: Antigua
Based in USA
Image

Monette Zard

BOARD MEMBER
Country: USA
Based in USA
Image

Magdalena Sepúlveda Carmona

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Country: Chile
Based in Geneva
magdalena@gi-escr.org
Image

Jose Antonio Guevara Bermúdez

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Country: Mexico
Based in Mexico City
jose@gi-escr.org
Image

Mónica Ovalle Corona

HEAD OF FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCES
Country: Mexico
Based in Mexico City
monica@gi-escr.org
Image

Valentina Contreras

PROGRAMME OFFICER OPERATIONS & LATIN AMERICAN LEAD
Country: Chile
Based in Santiago
valentina@gi-escr.org
Image

Rossella De Falco

PROGRAMME OFFICER - RIGHT TO HEALTH
Country: Italy
Based in Naples
rossella@gi-escr.org
Image

Alejandra Lozano Rubello

PROGRAMME OFFICER - CLIMATE & ENVIRONMENTAL JUSTICE
Country: Mexico
Based in Mexico City
alejandra@gi-escr.org
Image

Lou Aya Douabou

PROGRAMME OFFICER - AFRICA
Country: Côte d'Ivoire
Based in Bonoua
aya@gi-escr.org
Image

Roselyne Adhiambo Onyango

ASSOCIATE PROGRAMME OFFICER - AFRICA
Country: Kenya
Based in Nairobi
roselyne@gi-escr.org
Image

Magdalena Rochi

ASSOCIATE PROGRAMME OFFICER - CLIMATE AND ECONOMIC JUSTICE
Country: Argentina
Based in Buenos Aires
maggie@gi-escr.org
Image

Vicente Silva

PROGRAMME OFFICER - ECONOMIC JUSTICE
Country: Chile
Based in London
vicente@gi-escr.org
Image

Juana Barragán Díaz

PROGRAMME OFFICER - RIGHT TO EDUCATION
Country: Colombia
Based in Bogota
juana@gi-escr.org
Image

Martín Pintus

SNR. COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER
Country: Argentina
Based in Buenos Aires
martin@gi-escr.org
Image

Macarena Cano Muñoz

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER
Country: Chile
Based in Santiago
macarena@gi-escr.org
Image

Ezequiel Steuermann

ASSOCIATE
Country: Argentina
Based in Buenos Aires, Argentina
ezequiel@gi-escr.org
Image

Rose Maginnis

INTERN
Country: Tanzania
Based in Geneva
rose@gi-escr.org

NEWSLETTER

Don´t miss any updates!
Image